For any questions regarding the chapter history, please contact chapter historian Matt Mowrer, PE.

Past Presidents

The Delaware Valley Chapter was formed in 1993 at the urging of the first President Jim Harris.  This was the same time that ICRI national was changing its name from the International Association of Concrete Repair Specialists.  The early days of our chapter were like any new enterprise; unsure, and full of hope.  The brave first few to join were led by Jim Harris, Tom Donnelly, Bill Burriss, and Dan Cantando. 

Immediate Past President

Matthew Mowrer, PE of O'Donnell & Naccarato led another successful chapter year (2016). Under Matt's leadership, the chapter continued with annual symposiums that started with the Concrete Surface Prep symposium in April, and ended with Silica Dust Regulations in November.  He was also instrumental in getting our Chapter website revamped and changed over to a more manageable hosting site, as well as keeping National updated with each event to keep our Chapter in the running for National recognition.

Chapter Sponsors

Thank You to our Gold Sponsors!

Thank You to our Silver Sponsors!


Copyright ICRI Delaware Valley Chapter


Website Managed by ICRI Volunteers

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey